Turnaround Time 2017-09-26T07:47:47+00:00

Turnaround Time  

Note: Most products are not shipped together. Expect your products to come in separate packages and sometimes on different days.

Additional Holiday Turnaround:

During the holiday season our regular turnaround times will be extended by an additional (2) two business days due to an increase in volume. Thank you for your cooperation.

Holiday Schedule

Additional Transparent Business Card Turnaround:

Transparent business cards require printing methods that can cause an additional 3-4 business days of delivery time added to the method of delivery you choose that are described below. All products are shipped separately so this WILL NOT cause any delay with other items you may purchase along with them.

Additional Door Hanger Turnaround:

Door Hangers require die cutting which can cause and additional 2-3 business days of delivery time added to the “Normal Turnaround” described below. All products are shipped separately so this WILL NOT cause any delay with other items you may purchase along with them.

Normal Turnaround:

Orders Processed and Payment Made* By 4AM PST / 6AM CT / 7AM ET: Turnaround time begins that day.
Orders Processed and Payment Made* After 4AM PST / 6AM CT / 7AM ET: Turnaround time begins the next business day.

*Any issues with submitted information will delay your order.

For example, if an order submitted and paid by 7AM ET on Tuesday, and you selected EXPEDITED SHIPPING (7 business day turnaround time) then you can expect the product(s) the next Wednesday. If the order is submitted and paid AFTER 7AM ET on Tuesday, then you can expect the product(s) on the next Thursday.

There is also a 3-4 business day (Rush Shipping) option to choose for most items.

You will be emailed tracking numbers after ALL products in your order have been shipped.